Wickersham Award Gala

Washington, DC


Established in 1996, the Wickersham Award recognizes a distinguished individual who has made a significant contribution to the legal profession.     

Previous recipients include:
John Paul Stevens, Sandra Day O’Connor, Patricia Wald, Harold Hongju Koh, Dwight D. Opperman, George J. Mitchell, Jamie Gorelick, Talbot D’Alemberte, Lloyd Cutler, William J. Brennan, James A. Baker III, and others.


2018 Award Recipient
To Be Announced